Laliepopp, 41 it's been a while
All, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

I`m me
I have hyperacusis and tinnitus Mother of 2 looking for mr right. I'm hearing with tinnitus ,ringing my ears that can hear difficlut a lot of time. There is no quiet time for me, like a haering aid ringing in my head all day.I know asl and in the deaf mintry in my church.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'06"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, voluptuous, pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, drama
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? socially, only when I drink, electronic cigarettes
I currently live with parents, with kids
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Caribbean, Soul Food, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Carnivore, Japanese, Comfort
Personality coffeeholic
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Techno, Reggae, Ska, Rap, R and B, Pop, Motown, House, Hip Hop, Dance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style bun
Fitness & Sports dancing, yoga
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner