Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For lejorja

Lejorja, 22 3 months ago
map pin Vandenberg Village, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (3)

A Family of Two
I'm interested in learning ASL, but haven't because I will probably give up unless I know someone in person to communicate with. It doesn't matter if my partner is hearing or non-hearing.
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, cooking & recipes, gardening, horseback riding, internet, music, nature, nudism, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, shopping, travel, writing
Body Type athletic, slim
Movies comedy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship monogamous, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, high school grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? only blood
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, not interested in politics
Food Related Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Raw Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality fun loving, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, professional
Individuality freak, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous round-earther
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, penpal, relationship
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in august
Military Service air force
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Classical, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Indie, Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Trance
Hair Style afro, cornrows, curly, ponytail
Fitness & Sports cycling, weightlifting, working out
Health Related chronic health issues, minor dietary issues
Languages English
Caste Christian - unspecified
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Pro-Choice Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Intuitive, Sensory Defensive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking, Thrill Seeking
Looking for
Orientation Straight
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, only blood, socially, wine
Religious Views Christian
Gender Cisgender Male
Their Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
Lejorja Image 0
Lejorja Image 1
Lejorja Image 2
Lejorja Image 3
Lejorja Image 4
Lejorja Image 5
Lejorja Image 6
Lejorja Image 7
Lejorja Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World