Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For lenam

Lenam, 55 currently offline
map pin Anderson, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Love adventure, travel, cooking, others more
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests cruises, travel, shopping, nature, movies, magic, internet, horseback riding, fleamarkets, fishing, dancing, baking
Body Type average
Movies action, drama, murder mysteries, romance
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Individuality artist, tattoos
Miscellaneous deaf
I'm looking for conversation, soulmate, relationship, mr. right, dating
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Hair Style long hair, curly
Fitness & Sports hiking, skiing, walking, swimming
Languages American Sign Language (ASL)
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Love Language Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!







News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World