Close Cool Links



News
Tools & Resources
Events
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
About Deaf Culture
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
New Jersey

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Deaf Passions Groups

LENNAIRE

  • LENNAIRE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Gay
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 42 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LENNAIRE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LENNAIRE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Artist Seeks His Inspiration

Hearing Artist Seeks His Inspiration You can say that I'm a pretty artistic guy and most people who know me would definitely agree. I have a degree in graphic design and theater and have been working fairly steady in both areas; sometimes at the same time; for the last three years and have even begun to make some headway in the acting arena. I love to cook and have been known to do some of my best work in the kitchen. I'm also a pretty social person and am at my best when in large groups. I'm not looking for the perfect guy, that would be a bit boring, nor do I really have a certain "type" that I am attracted to, though I must admit that guys with European accents have a certain appeal for me, then again who doesn't accents appeal to? If someone shares some of my interests, that would be a plus, but as they say "opposites attract". I have always been interested in learning different languages and would love to learn ASL from an expert.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
indie, sci-fi, comedy, horror, action, drama
Orientation
gay
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
flirt, comic relief, the life of the party, social butterfly, a couch potato
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore
Personality
geek, extrovert, flirt, romantic, intellectual
Individuality
tattoos, goatee
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
penpal, mr. right now, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, soulmate
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets
Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, R and B, Folk, Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Alternative Rock, Pop, Celtic, Post Rock
Hair Style
buzz cut


Groups:
American Sign Language (ASL)





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, internet, manga, movies, music, photography, reading, running, shopping, sports, surfing, swimming, target practice, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
slim, supermodel, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, disabled, fit, skinny, slender
Movies
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, gay
Eye Color
glass, gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker, socially
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, there is a party every night, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food
Miscellaneous
deaf, hard of hearing
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Gender
Male


Favorite videos

No video.

LENNAIRE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LENNAIRE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LENNAIRE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of LENNAIRE on Deaf Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LENNAIRE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LENNAIRE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions video game Library

Deaf Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Deaf Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.