Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For lildaddyrulez

Lildaddyrulez, 35 currently offline
map pin Milwaukee, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (1)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, disabled, average
Movies action, animation, romantic comedy, classics, murder mysteries, drama, horror, romance, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level currently in college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live family and friends visit often, alone, with roommate(s)
Political Views democrat
Personality geek, lover, clown, playa hater, playa, tree hugger, romantic, flirt, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for friends only, fun, conversation, miss right
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets Cats, Dog, Dogs, Cat
Gender Male
Hair Style afro
Fitness & Sports diving, bodybuilding, swimming
Health Related diabetic
Languages English
Looking for
Orientation bisexual, straight
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, yes
Do they smoke? 420
Do they drink? alcoholic
Miscellaneous deaf, hard of hearing

My Photos
Lildaddyrulez Image 0
Lildaddyrulez Image 1
Lildaddyrulez Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!







News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World