Profile Page For lozzyloveyou

Lozzyloveyou, 34 currently offline
map pin Manchester, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Good day.
Good day. Previous to this I did have a nice lengthy amount of text in this box, but for some reason its ....gone so I'l have to make a cheap rushed small one lol I enjoy my music - Play bass Enjoy reading Quite frankly enjoy gaming too (Dont judge me! lol) Interested in Politics, which is where my degree is stream rolling towards. Enjoy not taking things in life extremely seriously (at least all the time) I really cant think of anything I wouldnt be interested in... I enjoy being somewhat silly and abit mad (Which amazingly scares alot of people away lol) most likely because its more of a reflection of my personality over age. I have no hearing problems at all. Though im sure you worked that out when I said I played bass lol I do enjoy drink certainly, well... I guess it depends where in the world your reading this a normal amount of the north of england..perhaps not from America or somewhere else. Hell at least I dont smoke, that has to count for something ! Lol I enjoy watching decent films. (Since my standards of film watching are so low the bargain bin at your local gas station is a damn treasure trove!) No only kiddin. lol I really could go on and just make more of a fool of myself, however if you do fancy a chat. Message me. Jump on MSN. and we can just relax and chat away. I also tried to space this out so it was just a huge clump of text but apparently that isnt possible, sorry folks.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'06"
Weight 000 lbs
Movies comedy, sci-fi, action, drama
Orientation straight, asexual
Eye Color blue, gray, green
Hair Color light brown, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live on a pirate ship
Political Views reform party
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore
Personality pirate, intellectual
Individuality pirate at heart
I'm looking for fun, friends only, penpal, the yin to my yang, relationship, conversation, dating, romance
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Rock
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Jazz, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock

My Photos
Lozzyloveyou Image 0
Lozzyloveyou Image 1
Lozzyloveyou Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In