Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For ltrinwv

Ltrinwv, 66 currently offline
map pin Delray, WV, USA

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

A friend first...than ;)
A friend first...than I like to mention that I had trouble loading a photo but would be glad to send you one. I am a hearing person that is familar with ASL. I have a Deaf son who does not live with me. I'm hoping to find a friend first and to see where that goes and maybe more. I like quiet places, riding motorcycle, camping and anything to do with the outdoors. I hope to hear from you soon....HOH or Deaf are welcome.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type fit, average
Movies comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Mexican, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Chinese, French
Personality pirate, frugal, lover, fun loving, introvert, flirt, intellectual
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, fun, dating, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service navy
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rap, Christian Rock, R and B, Metal, Reggae, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal, Gospel, Folk, Country, Classical, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair, straight

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!







News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World