Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For luxefrance

Luxefrance, 41 currently offline
map pin Caillouet, France

Find Other Singles In
France!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

LUXEFRANCE
I'm Deaf and I m french, i can to sign ASL
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, photography
Body Type slim
Movies romantic comedy, romance, drama, comedy, classics
Orientation gay
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military, Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? like a fish, wine, socially
I currently live with parents
Political Views socialist, democrat
Food Related French, Italian, Japanese
Personality intellectual
Individuality actor
Religious Views Catholic
Miscellaneous deaf
I'm looking for relationship, mr. right, conversation, travel companion
My Sign i was born in november, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Hair Style french twist
Fitness & Sports gymnastics, jogging
Health Related acupuncture
Languages French Sign Language (LSF), French, English, British Sign Language (BSL), American Sign Language (ASL)

My Photos
Luxefrance Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
France!







News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World