Profile Page For madam01

Madam01, 32 currently offline
map pin Chillicothe, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

My Life in silence, are you my new deaf friend?
I'm a young active woman with a pure heart and I'm very intelligent. I love learning new things and electronics and enjoying the company of others. For right now I'm looking for someone that I can call a true best friend. I have no friends because people feel obligated or they feel it's too much trouble to communicate with because I am deaf and not fluent in sign language. I really need and want to learn it fluently and have someone who relates to me so I am not alone. Male or female does not matter. Willing to teach me fluent asl and you have to be deaf as well. Let's see what happens!! Lol
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests pole dancing, movies, internet, dancing, music, cruises, cooking & recipes, computers, acting, painting, reading, travel, video games, writing
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, romance, fantasy, drama, comedy, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Native American, African American, Middle Eastern
Relationship married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, with a significant other
Socially, I am anti-social, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Italian, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Comfort, Chocoholic, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Soul Food
Personality conservative, extrovert, freak, fun loving, artistic, intellectual, loner, lover, romantic
Individuality paranormal believer, tattoos, freak
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous deaf
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, fun, penpal, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Reggae, Soul, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Trance
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports pole dancing, dancing
Languages English, American Sign Language (ASL)
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests acting, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, internet, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, sports, television, travel, video games, writing
Their Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, supermodel
Movies action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan, Caucasian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Multi-racial, Native American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke? cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, with pets
Socially, they are comic relief, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality activist, artistic, flirt, freak, fun loving, intellectual, jock, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality actor, actress, artist, freak, paranormal believer, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous deaf
They are looking for conversation, fun, penpal, the yin to my yang
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Country, Dance, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Pop, R and B, Rap, Rock, Soul, Techno, Trance
Fitness & Sports marathon, martial arts, running, swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out, bodybuilding, dancing, football (International), football (U.S.)
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English, Na'vi, Russian

My Photos
Madam01 Image 0
Madam01 Image 1
Madam01 Image 2
Madam01 Image 3
Madam01 Image 4
Madam01 Image 5
Madam01 Image 6
Madam01 Image 7
Madam01 Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In