MARSDASH

  • MARSDASH Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave MARSDASH A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

My Description

:3 Well hello there~

Describe myself!? Well okay. I like meeting new people and learning new languages. I'm not deaf or hard of hearing. If anything I have terrible eyesight to where if I wake up and can't find my glasses I will freak out. It's cool though, I wear loads of eyeliner anyway so it doesn't matter that I have to keep taking my glasses off and on to see how much I'm applying haha. I think sign language is very beautiful because it is a different way of self expression that is very creative and you put your whole self into it. People are so bland nowadays and monotone, it's really nice to see someone who tries to get their point across. I love art, and dancing practically naked at raves. I'm a gogo dancer for random promoters but since I just started out I have to wait to get more gigs. Till then I make money writing everyone else's essays and cutting hair. I drink a lot of energy drinks and tea. I also love animals, my friend has a chinchilla and it's so soft! I sleep a lot when I have nothing else to do. I like going to parks and gardens and crashing empty golf courts at night and wreaking havoc. I'm eighteen and I do things like run through the sprinklers at my college. I'm also really into anime. Inbox me if you wanna know anything else? Sounds like a plan

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, cosplay, internet, magic, manga, movies, music, pole dancing, writing
Body Type
average, slender, slim, voluptuous
Movies
comedy, horror, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
socially, 420, ceremonial smoking, clove cigarettes, hookah
Do you drink?
only blood
I currently live
in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality
activist, coffeeholic, dominatrix, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, playa hater, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
piercings, vampire
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right now, mr. right now, relationship, something REALLY hot
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
Small Furry Creature, Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Choir, Dance, Death Metal, Hardcore, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
emo, layered
Fitness & Sports
jogging, parkour, swimming, tai chi, tennis
Health Related
herbalism


Groups:
Hearie



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
voluptuous, slender, skinny, fit, average
Movies
comedy, horror, romantic comedy
Orientation
bisexual, gay, lesbian, straight, transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, hazel, green, gray, glass
Their Ethnicity
Inter-racial, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other
Relationship
single
Their Education Level
currently in college, high school grad, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Food Service, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Entertainment / Media, Hospitality / Travel
Do they smoke?
420, hookah, socially
Do they drink?
in recovery, socially, liquor
They currently live
alone, with roommate(s), with an insignificant other, on a pirate ship, in a van down by the river
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
BRAINS!!!
Personality
activist, dominatrix, intellectual, liberal
Religious Views
Pagan, Wiccan, Pantheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Hindu, Buddhist, Atheist, Agnostic
They are looking for
something REALLY hot
Their Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, aries : march 21-april 19, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets
Farm Animals, Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Small Furry Creature
Music
Hard Rock, Screamo, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Pop


Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for MARSDASH

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MARSDASH on Deaf Passions

1

Topic: cochlear implants anybody??
`I shaved half my head once, just because. Me and...

Current Favorite Books for MARSDASH

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MARSDASH

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions video game Library

Deaf Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Deaf Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Texas

Ad Partner







.