Close Cool Links



News
Tools & Resources
Events
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
About Deaf Culture
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Deaf Passions Groups

MARTIALARTSFAN

  • MARTIALARTSFAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 100 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 1 month
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MARTIALARTSFAN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MARTIALARTSFAN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Hello, I`m Matty and I have Aspies.

Would any one like to meet up with me? I have dark-brown hair, blue-gey eyes. I have two sisters, one brother. I am adopoted and I live with parents along side a mad dog who won't stop farting around. I am looking for my perfect date to meet up with, I can use sign language a little as I have taught myself from phone apps and a let's signing book to communicate with those who are deaf or HOH. I am also currently working on more of other languages such as French and Norweigian. I have key skills in technology, I have done a 2 year night school course on E.C.D.L which stands for European Computer Driving License both parts. I consider myself to be a little cocky at times especially when it comes to sense of humor, but people, like my family, don't mind that as they know I'm just fartng around with them. I also have a very mild disability named AS which stands for Aspergers Syndrome which means I can be slow at thinking or fast at learning such as a new language such as sign language and being able to speak Norwegian. My colours are blue and green and occasionally red and I don't like crab I never will try prawns but I do like prawn cocktail crisps, salt 'n' vinigar and cheese n onion I like chocolate I also like chinese I like pizza I enjoy a few glasses of red wine with Budwisers I like bike riding I like surfing the net I like talking and making new friends with people on and off-line. If you want to know more about me, please feel free to send me a message and I can try to respond back to you as soon as I become available on the site or by phone

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit, average, bodybuilder
Movies
comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, action, romance, animation, sci-fi, classics
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college, some high school
Profession
Internet, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Junk Food Junkie
Personality
geek, lover, nerd, artistic, playa hater, clown, romantic, flirt, fun loving
Individuality
circus clown, artist
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate, dating, travel companion, fun, miss right
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Pop, Alternative Rock, Rock, Classical, Techno
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
jogging, working out, martial arts, running, swimming, bodybuilding, tennis, bowling, walking, cycling, dancing, weightlifting
Health Related
minor health issues
Languages
American Sign Language (ASL), English, Norwegian


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, dancing, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, robotics, sports, television, travel, video games
Their Body Type
athletic, fit, skinny
Movies
action, animation, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
black, blond, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Legal Services
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
beer, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Chocoholic, Junk Food Junkie
Personality
activist, artistic, flirt, fun loving, geek, lover, nerd, playa hater, romantic
Individuality
artist
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous
hard of hearing
Drugs
does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
Their Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in january
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female, Not Sure
Music
Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Pop, Techno
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
bowling, cycling, dancing, jogging, martial arts, running, swimming, tennis, walking, weightlifting, working out, bodybuilding
Health Related
alternative medicine, diabetic, minor health issues
Languages
Cantonese, Chinese, English, French, Norwegian
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English
Caste (INDIA)
Don't wish to specify


Favorite videos

MARTIALARTSFAN's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MARTIALARTSFAN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MARTIALARTSFAN


Last forum posts of MARTIALARTSFAN on Deaf Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Video Games for MARTIALARTSFAN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions video game Library

Deaf Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Deaf Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.