Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For matchme60016

Matchme60016, 72 currently offline
map pin Des Plaines, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

ViewOutMyProfile
Am seeking true love.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, chess, bible study, comic books, baking, science, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, shopping, sports, television, gardening, video games, writing, history, horseback riding, reading, movies, music, nature, painting, photography
Body Type athletic, disabled, average
Movies action, bollywood, classics, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, comic relief, class clown
Political Views conservative
Food Related Vegetarian, Mexican, French, Fast Food, Comfort, Always Dieting, Chocoholic
Personality fashionista, clown, coffeeholic, flirt, fun loving, romantic
Individuality designer
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign i was born in september
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Classical, Rap, Industrial, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Gospel, Dance, Country, Christian Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, cycling, golf, working out, running, jogging
Health Related therapy, diabetic
Languages English, German Sign Language (DGS)

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!







News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World