• MIAMIVISION Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian, Homoflexible
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 41 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


MIAMIVISION has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MIAMIVISION has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Chocolate Dreadhead Seeking Love

I am a loving soft spoken dreadhead. I like dining, traveling, reading books, sports, workouts, and spending time with my babies. I am a huge fan of comedy, reggae and R&B music and love attending live music and shows. I have a big heart and usually funny. I like to laugh as well. I can speak and hear very well and my signing need some works. I do want to learn Spanish sign language. I have my own place, car, and work to maintain my lifestyle as well as provide for my children as a single mum. I am an animal lover but do not have any pets right now.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
music, internet, television, shopping, fleamarkets, sports, history, computers, travel, reading, movies
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Hair Color
dark brown, red
African American
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
currently in college, some college
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with kids
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Caribbean, Chinese, Comfort, Italian
romantic, intellectual, fun loving, coffeeholic, geek, introvert
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
hard of hearing, HIV-
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, roommate, soulmate, friends only, miss right now, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Cats, Fish, No pets currently (but like them), Dogs
Hair Style
dreadlocks, long hair
Fitness & Sports
bowling, running, yoga, tennis, working out, walking, basketball
English, The Language of Love, American Sign Language (ASL)

American Sign Language (ASL) ; Spanish Sign Language (LSE) ; Hard of Hearing (HOH) ; Hearing Aid ; Hearing Impaired ; Lip Reader

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MIAMIVISION's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MIAMIVISION*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MIAMIVISION


Last forum posts of MIAMIVISION on Deaf Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MIAMIVISION

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MIAMIVISION

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions video game Library

Deaf Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Deaf Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
About Deaf Culture
Deaf & HOH Blogs

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Deaf Passions profile photos

Popular Deaf & HOH member image