Close ×



News
Tools & Resources
Events
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
About Deaf Culture
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Deaf Passions Groups

MIKE811999

  • MIKE811999 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'04"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.
  • LOCATION Sacramento, CA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


here4u2c

Friday 08 January 2010


welcome to the Site. :)

Other places to find me:

    MIKE811999 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking For A Friend And Maybe More :)

Looking For A Friend And Maybe More First off I am not hearing impaired but I was when I was a young child, so I know what it is like. I failed first grade because of it and then had tubes put in my ears. I took speech therapy so I can learn how to talk correctly. A little about me for fun I like to get out more than just staying in but being home has it moments When I go out I enjoy bowling, driving for no reason, rafting, as you already know I do jujitsu as a hobby, 3 days a week (I kick @ss by the way ) mini golfing and have yet rock climbed, it sounds fun. With the shape I am in I'm ready to do it. I like all types of music, country (I might not dress the part but I am country at heart) I like 80's and today rock, techno, jazz, some rap and slow trance music but I usually listen to that when I give massages, I took massage therapy at High Tech Institute. My parents split when I was about 1 or so. I was born at Beale AFB on June 7th 1981, I lived with my mom and dad equally through out my life in my Junior High and HS days. I have two sisters but one whom I do not talk to because her and her husband treated me unfairly in the past, I used to live with them and I hated having rules as an adult so 6 years ago I moved out and am now in the place I am now with my two male roommates who I have known for 8 years now. We have are moments but it's all good, happens to all of us

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cycling, working out, dancing, internet, yoga, movies, music, computers, running, television, cooking & recipes, video games
Body Type
athletic
Movies
drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Food Related
Comfort, French, Italian, Spicy, Sushi
Individuality
tattoos
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, socially
I'm looking for
romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, friends only, relationship
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, House, Jazz, Alternative Rock, Techno, Trance, Celtic
Hair Style
buzz cut, short hair
Fitness & Sports
cycling, running, yoga, working out


Groups:
Deaf ; Partial Hearing Loss





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MIKE811999's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MIKE811999*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MIKE811999

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MIKE811999 on Deaf Passions

1

Forum: Relationships
Topic: Lite As We Know It
Just thought I would share a little something about...
Time: Tue, 29 Sep 2009 02:20:06 -0400

Current Favorite Books for MIKE811999

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MIKE811999

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions video game Library

Deaf Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Deaf Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members



News
Tools & Resources
Events
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
About Deaf Culture
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.