MINDYHARLEY

  • MINDYHARLEY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


beautybird

Saturday 22 August 2009


Hello? Are you deaf? I'm deaf, too. I know a deaf lady who is now registered nurse in Colorado. Want... [more]

Other places to find me:

    MINDYHARLEY has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Country Girl

Country Girl My name is Mindy. � I currently attend Gainesville State College as a fulltime student. � My major is Nursing. � I am a country girl who likes to ride fourwheelers and go mudding! � I am an active member of my church and firmly believe in God. � I love pickles. � I love SCHWEET tea! � I love swimming in my pool and tanning. � I love reptiles and that includes snakes! � I am a Ga Bulldog fan. � I hate two faced people....so if you are one of them dont try to add me...you are wasting your time. � I have been hurt too many times in the past and I have FINALLY learned to quit letting people use me as a doormat. � I love country and hiphop music. � Im not a BIG partier but I do like to go to parties every once in a while; who doesnt?! � I am a text messaging freak!! � I love to chill with my friends and lounge around the pool and do absolutely nothing! � I totally love Starbucks! � I love to fish. � I love to go camping and fishing, I would do it everyday if I had someone to do it with!



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, thick
Movies
romantic comedy, horror, action, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke?
only when I drink
I currently live
with parents
Food Related
Chocoholic, Carnivore, Comfort, Italian, Sushi, Spicy
Personality
redneck, fun loving
Individuality
goatee, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
penpal, relationship, dating, conversation, mr. right
My Sign
i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Turtle, Fish, Dogs, Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Country, Hip Hop, R and B, Rap
Hair Style
short hair, curly, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
swimming


Groups:
Hard of Hearing (HOH) ; Deaf ; Hearing Impaired ; Hearing Aid ; Born Deaf ; Cochlear Implant





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MINDYHARLEY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MINDYHARLEY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MINDYHARLEY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MINDYHARLEY on Deaf Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MINDYHARLEY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MINDYHARLEY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions video game Library

Deaf Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Deaf Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















News
Tools & Resources
Events
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
About Deaf Culture
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
Georgia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.