Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For mountainwoman53

Mountainwoman53, 65 currently offline
map pin Estes Park, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (4)

I love life!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type overweight
Movies comedy, westerns, classics, romantic comedy, drama, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color auburn, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - and am unable to
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related Mediterranean, Organic, Vegetarian, Mexican, Italian, Comfort, Indian, Chinese
Personality thrifty, fun loving, lover, tree hugger, artistic, romantic, intellectual
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for romance, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, fun, dating, relationship
My Sign i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Opera, Pop, Jazz, Folk, Country, Classical, Chamber, Celtic
Hair Style straight, ponytail, french braid, long hair
Fitness & Sports jogging, swimming, yoga, cycling, walking, hiking, dancing, ballet
Health Related chiropractic, alternative medicine, acupuncture, faith healing, holistic treatment, homeopathy, western medicine, meditation, naturopathy
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests reading, photography, nature, music, dancing, horseback riding
Their Body Type fit
Movies romance, drama, romantic comedy, comedy, classics
Eye Color brown
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, with pets
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Mexican
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous HIV-
They are looking for dating, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, friends - with benefits, conversation
Pets Horse, Dogs, Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related naturopathy, western medicine, meditation, homeopathy, holistic treatment, chiropractic
Languages English

My Photos
Mountainwoman53 Image 0
Mountainwoman53 Image 1
Mountainwoman53 Image 2
Mountainwoman53 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!







News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World