Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For newbeh

Newbeh, 43 currently offline
map pin Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

Does It MAtter?
Does It MAtter? I'm a down to earth chic, who enjoys having a good time and laughing. i love outdoor activities and sports. I'm hearing, but i really want to meet new people, make friends and who knows...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, action, horror
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research, Other
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Soul Food, Fine Dining, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Chinese
Personality activist, nerd, fun loving, lover, liberal, romantic, intellectual
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, fun, soulmate, mr. right, miss right, roommate, dating
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Iguana, Dogs, Cats, Snakes, Fish, Horses
Gender Female
Music Pop, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Rock, Rap, R and B, Progressive Rock, Classical, Opera, Motown, Karaoke, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Industrial, Indie, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Gospel, Country
Hair Style curly, straightened
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, killing zombies, movies, music, photography, reading, sports, surfing, swimming, target practice, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type average, fit, thick
Movies action, comedy, horror
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Relationship divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? socially
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, with an insignificant other, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are comic relief, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan
Personality activist, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, liberal, lover, nerd, pirate, playa hater, professional, romantic
Miscellaneous deaf, hard of hearing
They are looking for friends - with benefits, miss right, mr. right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating
Pets Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Iguana, Snakes
Music Alternative Rock, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World