Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For pattypat

Pattypat, 48 currently offline
map pin Clarksville, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

Kind
Looking to meet new friends
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'08"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests science, reading, nature, music, movies, internet, history, sewing, fishing, computers, chess, travel, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Lesbian
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American, Indian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigars
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Chinese, Caribbean, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Soul Food, Sushi
Personality nerd, romantic, intellectual
Individuality opera lover, nickelback fan
Religious Views Islam
Miscellaneous deaf
I'm looking for friends only
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Fish
Gender Female
Music Jazz, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Soul, Rock, Reggae, R and B, Pop, Opera, Metal, Heavy Metal
Hair Style dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports basketball, cycling, soccer (U.S.)
Health Related western medicine, minor dietary issues
Languages English, American Sign Language (ASL)
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate
Love Language Quality Time
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Pattypat Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!







News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World