Close Cool Links



News
Tools & Resources
Events
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
About Deaf Culture
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
Missouri

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Deaf Passions Groups

PAUME

  • PAUME Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 195 lbs
  • Age: 2020 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

PAUME has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    PAUME has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Tuesday 23 December 2008
    From: ann2008
    Message: thank the add.merry xmas

My Description

Charming Guy

I am a deaf guy, who can sign or talk. I am seeking any gals who could make me smile and enjoys conversing. I am a tall, nice guy and I am not a player. I don't have time for that game. I am looking for someone who would like to be serious, or to become good friends. Who also enjoys sports, being active, loves dogs and traveling. She also has to have a smile that I will never forget. I consider myself an athlete on the outside, but a geek on the inside. Outside of work, I volunteer alot of my time helping out the community and this girl would need to be the same thing as well.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, writing, movies, photography, computers, reading, cooking & recipes, sports, dancing, television, travel, gardening, video games
Body Type
athletic, fit
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
college grad
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
teetotaller
I currently live
alone, with pets
Food Related
Carnivore
Personality
extrovert
Miscellaneous
deaf
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only
I'm looking for
miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, conversation, dating, something REALLY hot, friends only, soulmate, miss right
Gender
Male
Hair Style
comb over
Fitness & Sports
running, swimming, cycling, working out


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
voluptuous, supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, fit, bodybuilder, average, athletic
Orientation
bisexual, lesbian, straight
Hair Color
blond, black, auburn, dark brown, red, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race
Relationship
couple, widowed, single - never married, separated, seeing someone, open relationship, off the market, just here for friends, divorced, dating someone special
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink?
daily, like a fish, no, socially
Miscellaneous
deaf, hard of hearing
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
mr. right now, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, romance, relationship, penpal, mr. right, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Pets
Cat, Dogs, Dog, Cats


Favorite videos

No video.

PAUME's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for PAUME*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for PAUME

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of PAUME on Deaf Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for PAUME

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for PAUME

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions video game Library

Deaf Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Deaf Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.