Peacefulessenc, 46 it's been a while
Sacramento, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Love to chit chat
I am looking to meet other people, and hopefuly makes some new friends. I was hard of hearing for about 1 1/2-2 years and then recently lost the rest of my hearing. I am really just looking to meet people, learn some things, exchange ideas, and have fun.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type thick
Movies comedy, horror, action, drama, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship committed
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Gluten-free Diet, Soul Food, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Japanese, Chocoholic
Personality professional, lover, intellectual, romantic, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous deaf
I'm looking for conversation, friends only
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
Peacefulessenc Image 0
Peacefulessenc Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner