Profile Page For piecrust

Piecrust, 59 2 months ago
map pin Tacoma, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Running Queen
Running Queen Hi! I'm looking for someone special w/ same experience. I would love to meet a friendly deaf or hh native guys over age 40 from Hawaii or Samoa islands or New Zealand or some other exotic places. Drop me a line!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests gardening, dancing, writing, television, sports, computers, movies, cooking & recipes
Body Type pleasantly plump, athletic, a few extra pounds, thick
Movies action, comedy, drama, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel, green, blue
Hair Color auburn, dark brown, light brown
Ethnicity Pacific Islander, Native American, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college, college grad, post-Graduate
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am social butterfly, side kick, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views green party, not interested in politics
Food Related French, Chinese, Mexican, Organic, Mediterranean, Japanese, Raw Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan
Personality playa hater, conservative, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, introvert
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Not Religious, Christian, Latter-day Saints
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for mr. right now, conversation, dating, fun, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate
Military Service marines
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Female, Not Sure
Music Hard Rock, Country
Hair Style long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports swimming, running, working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests history, gardening, fleamarkets, coupon clipping, cooking & recipes, computers, bible study, baking, horseback riding, internet
Their Body Type average, pleasantly plump, slim
Movies comedy, classics, romance, action
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Asian, Pacific Islander, Native American, Mixed Race
Relationship single, divorced
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, graduate school
Profession Internet, Clerical / Administrative, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Artistic / Musical
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
They currently live with roommate(s), with kids, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are home body
Political Views liberal, independent, green party, democrat, libertarian
Personality frugal, artistic, coffeeholic, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for miss right now
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cats, Dogs, Horse, Rabbit, Turtle
Music Gospel, Folk, Dance, Country, Classical, Christian Rock

My Photos
Piecrust Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner