Profile Page For plc73

Plc73, 50 currently offline
map pin Clearfield, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 70 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, horror, animation, classics, murder mysteries, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality flirt, artistic, fun loving, clown, lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for fun, friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, roommate, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now, dating
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in november
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Funk, Punk, Metal, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports archery, swimming, rowing, hiking, weightlifting, walking
Languages English

My Photos
Plc73 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In