Profile Page For princesskefi

Princesskefi, 51 currently offline
map pin Skokie, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

WTF? (Oh, that means Wow! That's Fantabulous!)
WTF? (Oh, that means Wow! That's Fantabulous!) Looking for tall, European, preferably, Caucasian male to enjoy companion to begin with..maybe more later.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type athletic, bodybuilder, fit
Movies romance, action, drama, romantic comedy, classics, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other, Entertainment / Media
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with kids, alone
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Mediterranean, Fine Dining, Sushi, Italian, Raw Food, Japanese, French, Thai, Chocoholic
Personality nerd, fun loving, flirt, romantic, intellectual
Individuality artist, cougar, pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for something interesting, the yin to my yang, relationship, romance, dating, soulmate, conversation, friends only, travel companion
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Small Furry Creature, Cat
Gender Female
Music Classical, Funk, Soul, Reggae, Alternative Rock, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Bluegrass
Hair Style layered, long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, running, swimming, working out, aerobics, dancing, weightlifting, volleyball, walking, jogging, bodybuilding, cycling
Languages English, Greek

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

NO STINKY DATES
Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!








.