Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For rayline

Rayline, 65 currently offline
map pin Ridgecrest, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (1)

I`m deaf & truly very friendly
I'm deaf & real very friendly I've never been married. have no children. My man has to be able to talk ASL fluently. He has to be real sweet, loving & humble gentleman. He has to be one woman man for the eternity. He has to be self-reliable in financial & everything. He has to know that he needs to share his love w/his woman in everything. I've N-Touch VP
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 160 lbs
Gender Female
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests television, dancing
Their Body Type average, athletic, a few extra pounds, fit, slender
Orientation straight
Eye Color glass, hazel, green, blue, gray, brown
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Their Education Level college grad, Bachelor's Degree, currently in college, post-Graduate, Doctorate, Master's Degree, high school grad, graduate school, some college, some high school
Income level Less than $25,000, $50,000-$100,000, $25,000-$50,000, $100,000+
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Food Related Vegetarian, Vegan
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
Miscellaneous hard of hearing, deaf
They are looking for friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports working out, swimming, skiing, dancing, cycling

My Photos
Rayline Image 0
Rayline Image 1
Rayline Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner






News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World