REBEKAH09

  • REBEKAH09 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 220 lbs
  • Age: 48 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

REBEKAH09 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    REBEKAH09 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Looking for LTR

Looking for LTR I'm looking for Mr. Right Guy who is H.O.W. A.C.T. It means HONEST, OPENNESS, WILLING, ACCEPT, COMMUNICATION, AND TRUST. And is look for single guy who is bad @ss neck guy know how to remodel houses, fix cars, outdoor person, supporter, and etc. I want to find long term relationship with a guy.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
overweight
Movies
romantic comedy, romance, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Computer related / Hardware, Other, Internet
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chocoholic, Chinese, Italian, Soul Food, Indian, Japanese
Personality
fun loving, loner, redneck, flirt, romantic, lover, tree hugger
Individuality
piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, roommate, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, travel companion, mr. right now, romance
My Sign
i was born in february, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Cat, Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Pop, R and B, Rap, Dance, Hip Hop
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
dancing, swimming, working out, walking, bowling, hiking
Health Related
minor health issues


Groups:
Hard of Hearing (HOH) ; Deaf ; Lip Reader ; Hearing Aid ; Born Deaf





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, dancing, gardening, hunting, internet, movies, music, reading, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, disabled, fit, overweight, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
Movies
comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mixed Race
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, they are
flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, French, Italian, Japanese
Personality
professional, redneck, tree hugger, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, loner, lover, nerd, playa hater
Individuality
beard, cougar, cougar lover, goatee, mime, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, stache, tattoos
Miscellaneous
deaf, hard of hearing
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Birds, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pigs, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbits, Rats, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature
Gender
Male
Music
Dance, Hip Hop, Pop, R and B, Rap
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, bodybuilding, bowling, hiking, hockey, jogging, martial arts, swimming, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga


Favorite videos

No video.

REBEKAH09's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for REBEKAH09*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for REBEKAH09

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of REBEKAH09 on Deaf Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for REBEKAH09

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for REBEKAH09

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions video game Library

Deaf Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Deaf Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















News
Tools & Resources
Events
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
About Deaf Culture
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
Wisconsin

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.