Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For reef52ndst

Reef52ndst, 39 currently offline
map pin Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

I want to find a woman that matches my spirit. I’m not that into The metaphysical, I’m just saying a woman that appreciates herself and her own existence. Cause I hold myself highly. I’m non-judgemental, and I love helping people. I also want a family.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type fit, athletic, average
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married, single, monogamous
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Food Related Always Dieting, Caribbean, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently
Personality romantic, professional, nerd, freak, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner
Individuality freak
I'm looking for dating, conversation, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music R and B, Hip Hop
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, aerobics
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
Reef52ndst Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!







News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World