• RITGAMER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 32 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

RITGAMER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    RITGAMER has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New York!

My Description

Male gamer seeks a female gamer.

Male gamer seeks a female gamer. Hiya. Okay, I’ll tell you little about myself. I AM DEAF - D3AFN3SS1337! I’m a gamer and a sophomore at the Rochester Institute of Technology. My major is 3D Digital Graphics, but I’m finishing several required classes to reach the level that will allow me to start my major. I've mastered Graphic Design and Web Designer (photoshop, dreamweaver, flash, illustrator and indesign program from Adobe.)
Like I mentioned before, I am a gamer and I love playing video games. I send most of my game time on playing WoW. I’m new in WoW. I found out my deaf friends play WoW, so I played a trial game and I liked it. Now I am paid up and playing the full game with my deaf guild. My toon’s name is Euronite and Warlock Undead 32lvl in the Terokkar realm.
I'm a nice, normal person, but I HATE DRAMA and all bull---- that goes along with it. ‘nuff said. More info if you’re interested in me!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
action, sci-fi, comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
Mixed Race
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, currently in college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Food Related
Japanese, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!
loner, geek, nerd
Religious Views
Not Religious
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, dating
My Sign
i was born in february
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
Health Related
western medicine

Hard of Hearing (HOH) ; Deaf ; Hearing Impaired ; Born Deaf

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, video games
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
They are looking for
relationship, romance, dating

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for RITGAMER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for RITGAMER

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of RITGAMER on Deaf Passions


Topic: Male gamer seeks a female gamer.
Hiyas! I'm single and 20 years old. Okay, this will...

Current Favorite Books for RITGAMER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RITGAMER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions video game Library

Deaf Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Deaf Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner