Profile Page For rob21

Rob21, 36 currently offline
map pin East Hartford, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Howdy, technically new here!
I am a hearing person looking to be friends with a deaf person. I have an interest in sign language and would like to learn more and also make a friend in the process. I'm an artist and I like to draw portraits. I like to write and I read a lot of novels. I also enjoy hiking, camping, fishng and many other things. So send me a message!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type large, overweight, fat and proud
Movies comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, sci-fi, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, black
Ethnicity Other, Native American, African American
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief, home body, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views democrat
Food Related Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mexican, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Sushi
Personality flirt, introvert, artistic, fun loving
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Karaoke, Pop
Hair Style curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming
Languages English, American Sign Language (ASL), Spanish
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, slim, slender, skinny, large, fit, bodybuilder, average, a few extra pounds
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level currently in college, college grad, some college
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live with roommate(s), with pets, with kids, family and friends visit often, alone
Food Related Thai, Sushi, Italian, Eat Out Frequently
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
They are looking for the yin to my yang, travel companion, soulmate, roommate, romance, relationship, miss right, friends only, dating, conversation
Gender Male
Music Country

My Photos
Rob21 Image 0
Rob21 Image 1
Rob21 Image 2
Rob21 Image 3
Rob21 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In