Rockfordguy45, 58 it's been a while
Rockford, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

hopless romantic
hopless romantic laid back easy going sweet man. i have a harley, a good job and my own house. looking for a girl to share my life with. i am hard of hearing i use ESL. i live in the rockford, illinois area.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, television, sports, internet, movies, music
Body Type athletic, average
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, flirt, better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, conservative
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Fine Dining
Personality professional, romantic, lover, loner, fun loving, flirt, conservative
Religious Views Catholic
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for soulmate, dating, miss right, relationship, romance
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Country, Rock, R and B, Pop, Motown
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports golf, walking
No Videos!

My Photos
Rockfordguy45 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner