Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For sabir356

Sabir356, 33 currently offline
map pin Dover, DE, USA

Find Other Singles In
Delaware!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Hi Im lookin 4 a good girl that wants 2 have fun
I'm a very good looking guy, a romantic, I treat my woman like a queen or princess. I hope she makes me feel like a king sometimes. Im not looking to play games I'm looking 2 meat my future wife & live happy ever after.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type athletic, slim, fit
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, westerns, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, green, hazel
Hair Color light brown, dark brown, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college, currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Sales / Marketing, Food Service, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink
I currently live with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups
Food Related Chocoholic, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Thai, Mexican, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality fun loving, professional, romantic, intellectual, playa hater, lover
Individuality tattoos, psychic, pirate at heart, ninja, superhero, paranormal believer, clairvoyant, voodoo practitioner
Religious Views Christian, Islam, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Voodoo
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right
My Sign i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Trance, Reggae, Soul, Funk, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports running, swimming, working out, cycling, bodybuilding, jogging, walking, diving, football (U.S.), basketball, baseball, soccer (U.S.), hockey, wrestling, volleyball, weightlifting, bowling, martial arts, snowboarding, dancing, rock climbing, marathon, rowing, archery
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, chiropractic, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, western medicine, meditation
Languages Spanish, English, Arabic, French, Japanese, Latin, Hebrew, The Language of Love

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Delaware!







News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World