Profile Page For saintwon2002

Saintwon2002, 28 currently offline
map pin Brockton, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Deaf Male Attr. Seeks (removed) Lady,For Relationship,Or n-- - 18
Blk Male Attr. now seeks a special lady whoo also is Attr., Sexy Fun,Outgoing,she also knows how to let her hair down at times,whenever shes around her man,She could enjoy being with a real exciting,also fun person with a great personality too!Deaf or hearing w/ASL knowledge is now preferred Your pic now gets my pic by special request!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type athletic, slim, fit
Movies comedy, action, animation, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American, Native American, Mixed Race
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Other, Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, social butterfly, home body, the life of the party
Political Views democrat
Food Related Fast Food
Personality fun loving, hipster, lover
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous deaf
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, something interesting, miss right now, miss right
My Sign i was born in february, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Fish, Dog
Gender Male
Music Soul, Rock, Rap, Pop, Hip Hop
Hair Style ponytail
Fitness & Sports dancing, basketball
Languages English

My Photos
Saintwon2002 Image 0
Saintwon2002 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In