Profile Page For sarah2e

Sarah2e, 45 currently offline
map pin Saint Louis, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Looking for Friends
looking for friends in Deaf-World I need to think of something good to write, but for now I'm just trying to get this going. I'm an adult who it appears may have CAPS. It's getting increasingly difficult for me to understand conversations in every day situations. I'm studying ASL for personal and professional reasons, and want to meet new people and start new friendships.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type overweight, voluptuous
Movies comedy, sci-fi, drama, classics, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college, some college
Profession Other, Medical / Health Services
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets
Political Views independent, liberal
Food Related Omnivore
Personality liberal, intellectual, extrovert, fun loving, nerd, activist
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Pagan
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, travel companion, dating, roommate
My Sign i was born in november
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Indie, Classical, Celtic
Hair Style bob cut
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, chiropractic, eastern medicine, holistic treatment, meditation, chronic health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In