Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For sarahlooloo

Sarahlooloo, 48 currently offline
map pin Addington, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

TLC
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Hobbies & Interests television, shopping, music, movies
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, romantic comedy, romance, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining
Personality tree hugger, lover, fun loving
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, penpal, romance, relationship
My Sign i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service navy, marines, army, air force
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Pop, Dance
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports bowling, cycling, dancing

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner





News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World