Close ×



News
Tools & Resources
Events
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
About Deaf Culture
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


SEXYEMMA2910

  • SEXYEMMA2910 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.
  • LOCATION Redditch, United Kingdom
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

SEXYEMMA2910 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SEXYEMMA2910 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

looking for longterm relationship loving sexy and passionate

Emma- Looking for long term relationship Hi itsEmma 28 blonde attractive with nice blue eyes nice face nice smile shoulder length blond hair and own house redditch worcestershire my job is as a Nurse and Physiotherapist in rehabilitation centres hospitals with paralysed and disabled men quads para nurse care physio im very caring loving kind honest family orientated girl and homely genuine down to earth have own car a dog 2 year old golden retriever looking for long term relationship no dads i want my own family dont want another womans im very family orientated and love kids im chatty confident bubbly sociable easy to be with to talk to about anything and a good listener looking for man romance for evenings or weekends partner and relationship company and face to face im romantic genuine honest down to earth kind caring loving romantic sexy passionate enjoy staying in with good company romance cuddles and kisses on the sofa watching dvds bottles of wine takeaways films cosy nights in going out with family stayiny in Looking For singles only No dads kids ties or baggage or seperated for long term serious relationship car driver looking for the same single for long term 25 to 50 england only family man looking for partner and kids for romance company relationship for company and romance that can travel to me for evenings and weekends for romance would be come to mine and stay in with wine dvds etc like kiss and cuddles or local pubs restaurnats or cinema have some bottles of wine takeaway chat talk get to know each other dvds etc in relaxed comfortable atmosphere just me and the dog! later anything cinema clubs pubs retaurants meals out dog walk county pub have a drink go see a film go for meal get to know me in person home more relaxed and more comfortable then clubs for the first date im romantic honest genuine kind caring loving passionate down to earth very faithfull and loyal know what i want and dont play games im great company easy to talk to good listener very chatty and bubbly so contact m

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
horror, romantic comedy, action, drama, romance, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some high school, high school grad, some college, post-Graduate
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
alone, with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
the life of the party, comic relief, home body, social butterfly, side kick, flirt
Political Views
conservative, the conservative party (uk)
Food Related
Spicy, Fast Food, French, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Fine Dining, Comfort, Italian, Carnivore, Junk Food Junkie, Indian
Personality
professional, playa hater, romantic, preppy, intellectual, conservative, lover, liberal, fun loving, flirt
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, soulmate, the yin to my yang, mr. right, romance, mr. right now, relationship
My Sign
i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
House, Pop, R and B, Dance, Rap, Hip Hop
Hair Style
long hair, straightened, bob cut, layered, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports
swimming, walking


Groups:
none



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Orientation
straight
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with pets
Drugs
never
They are looking for
dating, relationship, miss right, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right now
Gender
Male


SEXYEMMA2910's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SEXYEMMA2910*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SEXYEMMA2910

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SEXYEMMA2910 on Deaf Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SEXYEMMA2910

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SEXYEMMA2910

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Deaf Passions video game Library

Deaf Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Deaf Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




News
Tools & Resources
Events
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
About Deaf Culture
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Instant Messaging/VideoChat

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.