Sfaves, 63 it's been a while
Abbotsford, 02, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

The Typical Pathway/Interest
The Typical Pathway/Interest I'm full hearing impaired since birth. Very open-minded and kind person. Love out-going anywhere adventures, travel, very creative hobby-person, actives, healthy foods (dislike junkie foods),art-gallery/history museum and get-away romance vacation. Attract man who has brown eyes, brown/dark hair and olive/dark skin. Are you one of my similar typical pathway/interest? Find me
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, shopping, puzzles and brain teasers, photography, painting, music, movies, internet, horseback riding, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, dancing, cruises, computers
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color a little gray, blond, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship, dating someone special, divorced, seeing someone
Have Kids yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level graduate school, college grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Vegan, Spicy, Raw Food, Organic, Grain-free Diet, Gluten-free Diet, Diet Every Now & Then, Chocoholic
Personality artistic, romantic, intellectual, activist, fun loving
Individuality designer, artist, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous deaf
I'm looking for romance, relationship, penpal, mr. right, fun, dating, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female, Male
Music Reggae, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Funk, Dance
Fitness & Sports working out, walking, cycling, swimming, skiing, jogging, hiking, dancing
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests internet, fishing, dancing, cruises, computers, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, shopping, travel
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, athletic
Orientation straight
Hair Color light brown, dark brown, black, a little gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
Relationship divorced, widowed, open relationship
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
They currently live alone
Socially, they are better in small groups, social butterfly, flirt
Personality conservative, fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic, artistic, activist
Miscellaneous hard of hearing, deaf
They are looking for dating, conversation, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports running, skiing, aerobics, snorkeling, jogging, hiking, dancing, cycling, archery, yoga, working out, walking, swimming
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner