Shalomberean, 55 it's been a while
Long Stratton, I9, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

BSL-er I like countryside, family, friends & lots of things..communicating! boats, board games, arm chair gardening i.e watching it grow!! Spending time with nieces and nephews, weather, healthy food & eating it!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'02"
Weight 000 lbs
Gender Female
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests weather, bible study, board games, computers, reading, gardening, music, photography, puzzles and brain teasers
Their Body Type average, disabled
Movies drama, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Their Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Education / Academic Research, Other
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
They currently live alone
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Organic, Vegetarian
Religious Views Not Religious, Christian
They are looking for penpal, friends only, conversation
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets allowed!
Music Gospel
Hair Style long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, walking
Health Related chronic health issues, therapy, challenging health issues
Languages English, French, Hebrew, Pig Latin
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner