Sharh32, 41 it's been a while
Spring Lake, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

friendly chat
friendly conversation Hi my name is Shamonica, im 32 years old, and hearing, and am a ASL interpreting student. I am just looking for friendly chats with people to make friends and build up my ASL skills. If you are comfortable with me doing that please feel free to contact me.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Movies comedy, murder mysteries, classics, drama, action, animation
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, comic relief
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Soul Food, Italian, Mexican, Chinese
Personality lover, tree hugger, fun loving
Individuality artist
Religious Views Latter-day Saints
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang, friends only
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Rap, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Death Metal, Hip Hop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Soul, Reggae, Country, Classical, Christian Rock, Alternative Rock, Punk, Rock
Hair Style afro, straightened, layered
Fitness & Sports volleyball, working out
Health Related cancer survivor
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English
No Videos!

My Photos
Sharh32 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner