Profile Page For sherohn

Sherohn, 29 currently offline
map pin Modesto, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

I am looking for friends, love, penpals, etc. I joined to find more people like me.
I am fun loving, adventurous, and just excited to meet new people! I am looking for people like me, for new friends, relationships, or just penpals.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'07"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, history, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sports, television, travel, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation pansexual, bisexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? liquor, socially, wine
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views green party, independent, liberal
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Diet Every Now & Then, Hot Sauce on Everything, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Organic, Raw Food, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality activist, coffeeholic, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality clairvoyant, opera lover, paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in february, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Techno, World, Alternative Rock, Celtic
Hair Style layered, ponytail, short hair, straightened
Fitness & Sports aerobics, archery, bowling, cycling, dancing, football (International), hiking, pilates, soccer (U.S.), swimming, volleyball, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, western medicine
Languages American Sign Language (ASL), English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In