Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For slademartin

Slademartin, 35 currently offline
map pin Anchorage, AK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Alaska!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Hi.... Im Slade!!!! Chat WIth Me!!!
Hi.... Im Slade!!!! Chat WIth Me!!! I am a hearing ASL student from Alaska. My goal is to one day become an Interpreter, because I love ASL and I want to make a career out of something I love. I also enjoy deaf culture. Looking for friends to practice with and become friends with. It probably sounds a little selfish but any language takes a lot of practice and constant use to retain. If I find love on this website, that would be cool to! Sorry ladies, I am gay!!!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 6'00"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type large, voluptuous
Movies psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, comedy, drama, horror
Orientation gay
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Political Views democrat
Food Related Chinese, Indian, Hot Sauce on Everything, Fast Food, Sushi, BRAINS!!!
Personality romantic, liberal, loner, lover, introvert, professional, fun loving, activist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Reggae, Rap, R and B, Pop, Dance
Hair Style shag
Fitness & Sports aerobics, dancing, soccer (U.S.), tennis, cycling

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Alaska!







News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World