Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For smcdermo

Smcdermo, 38 currently offline
map pin Greenville Spartanburg, SC, USA

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Hard of hearing
Hard of hearing I am a teacher for the deaf, Kindergarten and 1st grade. Love kids, and animals. Just trying to find Mr. Right.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds
Movies romance, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese
Personality fun loving
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for mr. right now, romance, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Female
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports yoga, dancing, bowling, soccer (U.S.), pilates, walking, tennis
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!







News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World