Spicylala035, 48 it's been a while
Rural Area, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (5) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Are you due for Cuddling,Hug,and Wink, Wink,? Come to me..S
Are you due for Cuddling,Hug,and Wink, Wink,? Come to me..Smile! Hi, I am single 35 year old woman who is cute and beautiful inside and out who have a great sense of humor who is looking for a male friend who can crack me up and make me smile.Someone can challenge me and have fun. It doesnt matter what same interes that we have as long it make life more interesting.I dont bite because I am not a vampire..lol lol Feel free to ask me any questions..Smile! I will be updating my photos since all of photos are 4 years ago. lol lol
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, shopping, television, travel, wine tasting, writing
Body Type voluptuous
Movies steamy, sci-fi, romantic comedy, action, comedy, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Fast Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort, Chocoholic, Chinese, Raw Food, Vegan
Personality lover, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, romantic
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Catholic
Miscellaneous deaf, hard of hearing
I'm looking for relationship, travel companion, conversation, dating, fun, friends only, penpal, something interesting
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service reserves
Pets Farm Animal, Dog, Cat
Gender Female
Music Dance, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Post Rock, Pop, Motown, Karaoke, Hard Rock, Folk
Hair Style straight, short hair, curly
Fitness & Sports parkour, pole dancing, hiking, swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out, dancing, bowling
Health Related cancer survivor
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, nudism, photography, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, thick
Movies action, comedy, horror, nothing but porn, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown, green, hazel, black, blue
Hair Color auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level currently in college, some college
Profession Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Internet, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Raw, Vegan
Personality flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic
Individuality beard, goatee, nudist, stache, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous deaf, hard of hearing
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, travel companion
Their Sign cancer : june 21–july 22, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21
Military Service reserves
Pets Cat, Dog, Farm Animals, Horses
Gender Male
Music Country, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Karaoke, Pop, Post Rock
Hair Style buzz cut, crew cut, layered, shaved head, spiky
Fitness & Sports bowling, dancing, football (U.S.), hiking, hockey, martial arts, swimming, tai chi, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling
Health Related cancer survivor, diabetic, in remission, meditation
No Videos!

My Photos
Spicylala035 Image 0
Spicylala035 Image 1
Spicylala035 Image 2
Spicylala035 Image 3
Spicylala035 Image 4

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner