Stevedccc, 54 3 weeks ago
Philadelphia, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Mr. Right Now
Mr. Right Now I am looking for friendship first. I am not completely deaf but totally deaf on one side and partially on the other. I guess that I am in the middle somewhere. Looking for good fun loving people to hang out with and get to know better. I believe that the more friends people have the happier they are. I love playing all sports even tennis. I love going to the movies and dining out.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Education Level some college
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Italian, Chinese
Personality professional, fun loving, coffeeholic
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal, relationship, fun, something interesting, dating
My Sign i was born in december
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno, Trance, Dance, Punk
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports tennis, baseball, hockey, bowling
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner