Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For tdaw09

Tdaw09, 34 currently offline
map pin Fort Worth, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

I am a reader, author and artist. I am looking for someone who is kind, caring, accepts me, and someone who is respectful and responsible.
About Me
Orientation Bisexual, Pansexual
Height 5'02"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds, disabled
Orientation Polysexual, Pansexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Other, Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Journalist / Writer, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes, 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality introvert, intellectual, entrepreneur, coffeeholic
Individuality tattoos, artist
Religious Views Pagan
Miscellaneous deaf, hard of hearing
I'm looking for friends only, conversation, dating, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cat, Dogs
Gender Pangender
Music Celtic
Fitness & Sports yoga
Health Related diabetic
Languages English, American Sign Language (ASL)
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns They/Them/Theirs
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner





News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World