Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For texasgal82

Texasgal82, 42 currently offline
map pin Temple, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Hello there!
Hello there! Hello! I'm 31 and I'm profoundly deaf in my right ear and I have about 40% hearing in my left. I'm going through a divorce and I have one child. If you'd like to find out more about me, just ask!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'08"
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, travel, television, reading, photography, painting, board games, dancing, movies, music
Body Type voluptuous
Movies romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, horror, drama, classics, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially, wine
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then
Personality romantic, artistic, clown, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, lover, nerd
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous deaf, hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Classical, Soul, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, R and B, Rap, Relaxation and Meditation, Techno
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner






News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World