Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For thouartist

Thouartist, 51 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1)

Leonardo in search for his Monalisa
Leonardo in search for his Monalisa I am passionate and a very affectionate man who desires the gentle touch of a woman’s hand. I have a gentle manner...humble yet strong in virtue, a man of his word, funny, witty and I enjoy a little sarcastic banter "If you can dish it ... I can take it". A social butterfly I am, but when I get going, I can be a riot, Shocking even! I am searching for that special someone to "scratch by back" as I WOULD scratch yours, it won’t work any other way. I’m not the jealous type, nor am I looking for one who is. If I am showing you true love….there is no reason to stray, and vice versa. In the infamous words of Jerry McGuire I would look into her eyes and say "You complete me”. A partner for life is what I am seeking, One who is patient, kind, gentle in words and touch as I am a romantic artist and poet and I would just love to express these talents I have been given....toward you.

I love to cook and I enjoy being outdoors, love coffee, books, movies, conversations, banter, dancing, and seek someone who appreciates these things.

I am a freelance illustrator/designer, I also donate my time downtown @ the local coffee shop to help out.

I like all music, but I'm fond of 80'z, Third Day, Cities 97 stuff

LOVE

I may be old school... but I still believe in being courteous and respectful to all, especially a woman and you elders.
I have a strong foundation in my faith in Christ and I feel I'm at my best when serving others. I'm looking for someone who share these same values.

FAMILY
I have an eight year old little man growing fast, he means the world to me. Family means a lot and I enjoy spending time with them, we have a family reunion every year at the home farm and get together frequently and on holidays. .

I look forward to meeting you and getting to know you, maybe find out what makes that one corner of your mouth go up, maybe wine-n-dine and the theater or maybe go COW TIPPING !!! Ok maybe not Cow tipping, but maybe, I look forward to meeting
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romance, action, drama, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live in a van down by the river, with kids, alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party, home body, comic relief, class clown
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Carnivore, Omnivore, Japanese, Mediterranean
Personality romantic, coffeeholic, clown, lover, fun loving
Individuality nudist, goatee, circus clown
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, conversation, soulmate, miss right
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender Male
Music Country, Funk, Soul, Reggae, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, R and B, Classical, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hip Hop, House, Karaoke, Motown, Rock, Techno, Christian Rock, Celtic
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, golf, swimming, dancing, skiing, volleyball

My Photos
Thouartist Image 0
Thouartist Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!







News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World