Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For thumbboy

Thumbboy, 67 currently offline
map pin Greater London, UNITED KINGDOM

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

A kind, Funny, One of a kind man!!
A kind, Funny, One of a kind man!! I am looking for a women to is going to fill my lonely nights with interesting dates, lovely company and romantic walks, I have Been divorced for 21 years now and my last relationship was over a year ago I do have children and i dont want anymore I just to live my life now.. :_D
It doesnt matter if your hearing or deaf just as long as we are able to talk/sign/text/email or even meet up. x
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black, a little gray
Ethnicity Other
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Medical / Health Services, Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Raw Food, Vegetarian, Fine Dining
Personality lover, intellectual, fun loving, flirt
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for romance, fun, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now, dating, penpal, the yin to my yang, relationship
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, House, R and B, Rap
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!







News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World