Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For tommo6

Tommo6, 62 3 weeks ago
map pin Throckley, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

looking for friends and relationship
Hi im Rob, im easy going friendly, caring, and kind. I have a good sense of humour. I would like to meet nice lady for dating and relationship. Im hoh but i dont care if my partner is or is not. Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile and i wish you luck in finding the right person. I will answer all messages.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type athletic, slim, fit
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown, bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some high school
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality fun loving, lover
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for travel companion, miss right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports working out, cycling, swimming

My Photos
Tommo6 Image 0
Tommo6 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!







News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World