Welcome to Deaf Passions!

Profile Page For toon7414

Toon7414, 34 currently offline
map pin Decatur, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Looking for something right
I do tattoos I love art anime knowledge ancient aliens and Egyptian mythology
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, chess, comic books, computers, cosplay, cruises, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, shopping, target practice, television, travel, video games, writing
Body Type slender
Movies drama, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, animation, classics, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color black, brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Pumpkin Spice Everything, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality activist, artistic, clown, conservative, entrepreneur, flirt, free spirit, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, lover, nerd, pirate, playa, romantic, thrifty
Individuality artist, designer, freak, ghost hunter, goatee, ninja, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, rocket scientist, sculptor, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Dance, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, Techno, Trance
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports yoga, jogging
Health Related therapy
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns Mix Them, No Pronoun Preference
Love Language Acts of Service, Quality Time, Receiving Gifts, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Electric Sensitive, Empath, Fantasy-Prone
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!







News
Tools & Resources
Deaf Dating & Related Sites
Deaf Chat Sites
Deaf & HOH Blogs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites





Meet In The Real World