Travelinggal, 45 3 weeks ago
Saint Paul, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I am born deaf and I use ASL and PSE naturally. I am seeking new friends and possible more. I prefer meeting someone near Minnesota. I am welcoming new friends from WI, IA, IL, and here in Minnesota. Feel free to email me and chat to find out. I only like people who think/talk positively. Thanks!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, shopping, photography, nature, movies, internet, horseback riding, gardening, fleamarkets, cruises, cooking & recipes, board games, baking
Body Type thick
Movies comedy, drama, classics, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, French, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious
Miscellaneous deaf
I'm looking for friends only, conversation, travel companion, roommate, romance, relationship, penpal, mr. right, fun, dating
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, bowling, walking, swimming
Health Related cancer survivor
Languages American Sign Language (ASL)
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner