Trigs, 54 it's been a while
CANADA, Ontario

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Looking for Adventure
Looking for Adventure I'm looking for friendship and hopefully more as time goes on ... Always on the lookout for new people to hang out with and enjoy life!!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'00"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies drama, action
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Italian, Spicy, French, Carnivore
Personality extrovert, conservative, intellectual, coffeeholic, fun loving, activist
Individuality beard, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for soulmate, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, fun
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Chamber, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Rock, Opera, Gospel, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Jazz, Folk
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, working out, martial arts, weightlifting, hockey, football (U.S.)
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, diabetic, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner